Looking for reliable service?
Want techs who show up?
Want an honest company?
Experience the Indy Soft Water Difference
Call Today ➞
Leave us a review one of the following platforms and we’ll deliver 100 pounds of FREE salt to your door!
Carey Dahncke
Carey Dahncke
May 31, 2024
It is hard to find someone to service water softeners. Indy Soft Water came out and fixed our softener without a bunch of upselling. Happy to use them again.
Steven Straub
Steven Straub
May 31, 2024
Evan called and arrived within the specified window and messaged me before arriving. He was very courteous did the install professionally and did not leave a mess. He explained how it worked and what I needed to do..Would highly recommend this company.
Peggy Weber
Peggy Weber
May 29, 2024
Always prompt, professional and competent. I have a rented softener and have always had consistent soft water.
Paul Uglum
Paul Uglum
May 25, 2024
Just had my RO water system annual service by Indy Soft Water. They were flexible as to timing, on time for the appointment and very professional. As usual they did a great job and answered any questions that I had. They are a great company.
dan Ku
dan Ku
May 24, 2024
They were here on time and fixed the problem. .
Rhonda Henderson
Rhonda Henderson
May 23, 2024
Evan was amazing!! He was on time, very courteous, and gave me all of the answers I needed. Not only did he repair our water softener, he also took the time and educated me about our reverse osmosis unit and fixed it as well!! INDY SOFT WATER is the way to go!!! If it were possible I would give them 1,000 stars!!!
Michael Frost
Michael Frost
May 17, 2024
Evan was awesome, called ahead and once he got there was very informative and efficient with our water softener installation. Smooth and easy process start to finish.
Jay Huser
Jay Huser
May 16, 2024
Called Indy soft water to schedule salt to be delivered and stacked in the basement. Scheduling was a breeze and they were here as planned. Technician Austin was friendly and personable. He reps the company well. Indy soft water will handle all my soft water needs.
Tony Kedzierski
Tony Kedzierski
May 14, 2024
Great work and fast! Did a site inspection and installation within two days.

This website uses cookies to ensure the best user experience. Click here to view our privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure the best user experience. Click here to view our privacy policy.

This website uses cookies to ensure the best user experience. Click here to view our privacy policy.